2014 Philadelphia Union Tickets – ON SALE NOW!!!!!

As part of the Aston Youth Soccer Partnership with the Philadelphia Union Youth Soccer Partners, AYSA has 4 season tickets to EVERY Union Home Game.  AYSA is making them available to all AYSA members and their family and friends for $35 per ticket. (same as if you bought directly from the team, but $5 less AND no fees!).  As an added bonus, this year, FREE PARKING is included!!  The schedule is below.  The schedule is also available for download by clicking HERE.

If you are interested in purchasing tickets please e-mail Nick Randall at events@astonyouthsoccer.com.  Tickets will be sold on a first come, first served basis.  We would prefer to sell the tickets as a group of 4, but will be willing to split them into groups of 2.

 

Day Date Time Opponent Tickets
Saturday 3/15/2014 4:00 New England SOLD
Saturday 3/29/2014 4:00 Montreal
Saturday 4/12/2014 4:00 Real Salt Lake SOLD
Saturday 4/19/2014 4:00 Houston SOLD
Saturday 5/10/2014 4:00 DC United SOLD
Saturday 5/17/2014 7:00 New England SOLD
Saturday 6/7/2014 7:00 Vancouver SOLD
Saturday 7/12/2014 7:00 Colorado SOLD
Wednesday 7/16/2014 7:00 New York SOLD
Saturday 8/9/2014 7:00 Montreal SOLD
Sunday 8/24/2014 8:00 San Jose 4
Wednesday 9/3/2014 7:00 Toronto FC 4
Saturday 9/13/2014 3:00 New York 4
Saturday 9/20/2014 7:00 Houston 4
Thursday 10/2/2014 8:00 Chicago 4
Saturday 10/11/2014 7:00 Columbus 4
Saturday 10/18/2014 7:00 Sporting KC 4

Comments are closed.

Aston Youth Soccer Association