Aston Youth Soccer Association

Sun Valley Boys Soccer

Applebees Fundraiser – Sunday September 28 – 8:00-10:00am
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

2014 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent(s) Facility
Tue 8/19/2014 10:30AM Vs. Academy Park High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Fri 8/22/2014 12:00PM @ The Shipley School The Shipley School
Fri 8/29/2014 5:30PM Vanguard Invitational Upper Darby vs. Oxford Sun Valley Athletic Stadium
Fri 8/29/2014 7:30PM Vanguard Invitational Sun Valley vs. Pottstown Sun Valley Athletic Stadium
Sat 8/30/2014 5:30PM Vanguard Invitational Consolation Game Sun Valley Athletic Stadium
Sat 8/30/2014 7:30PM Vanguard Invitational Championship Game Sun Valley Athletic Stadium
Thu 9/4/2014 5:00PM @ Oxford Area High School TBD
Sat 9/6/2014 12:00PM Vs. Garnet Valley High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Tue 9/9/2014 4:00PM Vs. Octorara High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Fri 9/12/2014 4:00PM Vs. West Chester Rustin High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Tue 9/16/2014 7:00PM @ Unionville High School UHS Stadium Field (2)
Thu 9/18/2014 4:00PM Vs. Great Valley High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Fri 9/19/2014 4:00PM @ Chichester High School TBD
Mon 9/22/2014 4:00PM Vs. Downingtown East High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Wed 9/24/2014 7:00PM @ Coatesville Area High School Main Campus- Multipurpose Turf
Sat 9/27/2014 11:00AM @ Penncrest High School Penncrest #3
Tue 9/30/2014 4:00PM Vs. West Chester East High School SV Varsity Soccer/Lax Field
Thu 10/2/2014 7:00PM @ Avon Grove High School AGHS Stadium
Tue 10/7/2014 7:00PM Vs. Henderson High School Sun Valley Athletic Stadium
Thu 10/9/2014 7:00PM @ Kennett High School KHS Stadium – Turf
Tue 10/14/2014 3:30PM @ Downingtown West High School DiSerafino Stadium (Turf)
Thu 10/16/2014 7:00PM Vs. Bishop Shanahan High School Sun Valley Athletic Stadium
Aston Youth Soccer Association